he listens ..

Complimentary sounds oscillate between complacent calm blue skies and footsteps crossing paths with a rich history ..

Memories of an old friend past weaves his presence through your everyday- a friend I have never met.. though he seems familiar, just beyond my fingertips he rests in your heart.

[ help me write this page and speak your spoken words; he listens and feels your voice- never lost in the wind, it is forever found ]

 

A place that is filled with memories and every once in awhile a story is told and I feel closer to knowing you..

a past and a present split like a juicy pear that stays eternally ripe-

I feel you, connected with another version of yourself; a person you have grown and experienced so much with.

[ I am still finding points that intersect and realizing truth; facing ice and watching it melt.. releasing the crevasses and allowing them to breath and to cry, and to spill their tears ]

Thank you for your deep patience, rooted beneath the flowers that blossom as we grow..

Leave a comment